All
    First time here? Learn How Buyr Works

    Buyr.com | Google Reviews

    Boone Whiteside
    Game changing shopping experience.
    2 days ago
    Everett Graves
    5 days ago
    Alan F
    This is my first time buying a product through buyr.com. I am very impressed with the speed at which my offer was met with a seller. And, the delivery was very fast too!
    6 days ago
    Nicholas Cole
    I have used Buyr a couple of times now. Both times a match was found, it shipped quickly and the item was in new condition and packaging. Overall I highly recommend them and anytime I’m making a large purchase I think of them immediately.
    21 days ago
    Kenneth Zaucha
    I fund what I'm looking for at a great price, was very easy to find just about anything your looking for here. Just waiting on order to be match, filled and completed once shipped to me.
    about 1 month ago
    Kenneth Zaucha
    Buyr.com Aug 4, 2021 Ordering was simple as was the pricing of goods are very fair here but the method of tracking your package with real time tracking could use some work to keep the customer better updated for when a package will come to them here. Yes, you really do need a better way here in your system to track what is going on with your orders here. Outside that it seem to be a great way to save money doing business here for the price you pay.
    about 1 month ago
    Lyssie Lakatos
    Such a cool experience! Easy to buy and fun to play and get the price I wanted/ asked for on some items!
    about 2 months ago
    Oran Seay
    They are excellent, I found what I was looking for and I couldn't even find it from the company store! It came faster than I thought that it would ever come! The package arrived on a Sunday and I ordered it on a Friday
    2 months ago
    Aaron Dirnfeld
    They have the best prices and great service. Fast shipping and ready returns!
    3 months ago
    Howard Siegel
    I was able to purchase an item that I wanted for a while but I was told that it was not available in the USA. This was a great surprise and it came fairly quickly too!
    3 months ago
    Previous
    1 of 15
    ... Next
    4.9
    158 reviews
    Provided by Google Reviews
    Google reviews logo